The Secrets of Lake Road

The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur] The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur] - The Secrets of Lake Road, The Secrets of Lake Road A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets this accomplished and gripping suspenseful women s fiction debut is perfect for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Heather GudenkaufJo has been hiding

  • Title: The Secrets of Lake Road
  • Author: Karen Katchur
  • ISBN: 9781250066817
  • Page: 387
  • Format: Hardcover

The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur], The Secrets of Lake Road, Karen Katchur, The Secrets of Lake Road A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets this accomplished and gripping suspenseful women s fiction debut is perfect for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Heather GudenkaufJo has been hiding the truth about her role in her high school boyfriend s drowning for sixteen years Every summer she drops her children off with her mother at the lakeside community where sA

The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur] The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur] - The Secrets of Lake Road, The Secrets of Lake Road A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets this accomplished and gripping suspenseful women s fiction debut is perfect for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Heather GudenkaufJo has been hiding The Secrets of Lake Road

  • The Secrets of Lake Road Best Read || [Karen Katchur]
    387Karen Katchur
The Secrets of Lake Road

You Might Also Like